Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Suhas Patil

Suhas Patil

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Suhas Patil
"This State Farm Insurance office is very well managed. Whenever I need to deal with my account I call Corinna Braun at the office. She knows my account and is always helpful. It is a pleasure having insurance with State Farm Insurance because of persons like her."
Profile photo of Andy Jolls

Andy Jolls

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andy Jolls
"Our family has had multiple policies through Bob's office for many years. Corenna is always amazing at answering all of our questions. A great team!"
Profile photo of Janene Argendeli

Janene Argendeli

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Janene Argendeli
"Very pleased to have worked with this team for many years. They provide great customer service and are always available to answer my questions. Corenna is wonderful to work with!"
Profile photo of Shel Schumaker

Shel Schumaker

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shel Schumaker
"Been my agent since moving into San Jose. Super service and knowledgeable for all my needs."
Profile photo of Forrest caro

Forrest caro

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Forrest caro
"Fast, Friendly Customer Service is a Priority! Bob has been our insurance agent for nearly 25 years! We wouldn't think of going anywhere else. Bob and Corenna always make additions, changes and modifications quickly, accurately and efficiently. They are both wonderful to work with! We can't recommend Bob Fillhouer highly enough!"
Profile photo of Nancy Dawn

Nancy Dawn

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Dawn
"Bob and his staff are fabulous people to work with! I would highly recommend them for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Michael Schwerin

Michael Schwerin

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Schwerin
"Bob has been my agent for 8 years now. Bob and his office staff are extremely responsive and helpful. I would highly recommend him to anyone."
Profile photo of Alex Preciado

Alex Preciado

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Preciado
"Always attentive and courteous."
Profile photo of Tony Berg

Tony Berg

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tony Berg
"Always there when you need help. Nothing is too much trouble."
Profile photo of Crystal Lewis

Crystal Lewis

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Crystal Lewis
"Bob and Corenna are amazing. My family has had State Farm for years and I wouldn’t dream of ever changing. I always get my questions/concerns answered right away. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Jeanne Rene

Jeanne Rene

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeanne Rene
"Bob Fillhouer and Corenna Braun have been assisting my family and my parents for well over 40 years. Throughout these many years their professionalism and dedicated service has been A++ and I am extremely grateful for the expertise in both home and automotive insurance which they have always provided."
Profile photo of Esther Lubianker

Esther Lubianker

July 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Esther Lubianker
"I just want to say how happy I am with Bob Fillhouer State Farm. I have been with them for many years and whenever I call or email them, they get back to me right away. Corenna always answers all my questions with a lot of patience. Recently I had a problem with my car and Corenna helped me find a place to fix it. The place she recommended did a great job. Thank you so much Bob and Corenna for all your help and advice."
Profile photo of Kathleen Benz

Kathleen Benz

May 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kathleen Benz
"I used Bob Fillhouer's State Farm office for my insurance needs while I was in San Jose. Corenna provided great service all that time and assisted me in getting my policies transferred out of state when I moved. Great office!"
Profile photo of Janet Hibbard

Janet Hibbard

May 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Janet Hibbard
"Corenna Braun, the Office Manager, is helpful, knowledgeable, communicates well and responded quickly."
Profile photo of LuAnn Hood

LuAnn Hood

February 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by LuAnn Hood
"Bob Fillhouee State Farm is excellent in so many ways . His office personal Corinna helps us and reminds us of activities . She walks us through things to help us understand . This is so important and makes me feel like I'm protected . Thank you Corinna !"
Profile photo of Raghavendra S

Raghavendra S

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Raghavendra S
"Excellent team! Been with them for ~10 years now, always received quick support whenever we needed!"
Profile photo of Jose Ramos

Jose Ramos

December 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Ramos
"I've been a longtime customer of Bob's. Corenna is knowledgeable, friendly and helpful!"
Profile photo of Gerald Stidham

Gerald Stidham

December 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Gerald Stidham
"A very helpful, competent and licensed staff who are able to assist with all of my State Farm Insurance needs"
Profile photo of Brittany Stall

Brittany Stall

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany Stall
"Corenna is always so helpful and quick to respond. My husband and I have been customers for years and have never had an issue or complaint. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Melissa Adrouny

Melissa Adrouny

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Adrouny
"I've been working with this office for years and they have always been so wonderful. Bob, Corenna and the whole team are top notch!"
Profile photo of sarah scott

sarah scott

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by sarah scott
"Great and quick service always able to help with my business and home needs"
Profile photo of Robert Winter

Robert Winter

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Winter
"Bob and Corenna are great and super service over the years. I will share that State Farm has changed to the less positive and find them much difficult to work thru a claim on ... and I have only a few claims on the years ... but have seen the difference in recent years (particularly auto)."
Profile photo of Jerry DLP

Jerry DLP

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jerry DLP
"I’ve been using Bob for 35+ years, great service and great staff!"
Profile photo of stacey camarena

stacey camarena

December 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by stacey camarena
"I have been a State Farm customer for many years but recently changed agents earlier this year. Bob Fillhouer was recommended to me by a family member. I have been in contact with Bob and his assistant Corenna a few times in regard to assisting me with my coverage. Corenna has been very quick responding to my emails and answering all my questions and concerns. It's been a delight working with Bob and Coreena."
Profile photo of Road House

Road House

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Road House
"Correnna is the Best."