Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Bob Fillhouer

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Bob Fillhouer

5 out of 5 (65 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of John Ragsdale

John Ragsdale

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer of Bob Fillhouer's State Farm office for 30+ years. They have been incredibly helpful for so many issues over the years, across car insurance, homeowner policies and claims, and a personal liability umbrella (which if you don't have, you should get). They are the perfect embodiment of the company's catch phrase: like a good neighbor, Bob and his team are truly there for you, every time."
Profile photo of Arden Belshaw

Arden Belshaw

August 29, 2022

4  out of  5
"We've always had excellent service from Bob Fillhoure !"
Profile photo of Frank Lin

Frank Lin

August 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"5 stars services."
Profile photo of Esmeralda Cruz

Esmeralda Cruz

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Corenna and Bob are amazing! We have been working with them for years and we always get immediate help! Highly Recommend!!"
Profile photo of Cathy FitzGerald

Cathy FitzGerald

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"This State Farm Agent and his office is excellent. I have been a State Farm client for over 30 years and Bob Fillhouer's practice has helped me through auto insurance, including two teenagers, and a nanny; property insurance including fallen fences and a rental property; and the things that happen in life like lost property. Always knowledgeable about the rules, and laws and options. The staff is friendly, helpful and very competent and professional. I strongly endorse this office for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Sarah Knight

Sarah Knight

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have had State Farm insurance for several years. The service provided by Bob Fillhouer has been professional and always dependable over the years. Shout out to Corenna Braun who is always easy to reach and responds quickly with great information. After some not so great experiences with another provider, I am thrilled with my change to State Farm. It has been a great experience. I had highly recommended you insure home, auto and earthquake with Bob and his team! You won't get better rates or a better team!"
Profile photo of Katie Chow Hui

Katie Chow Hui

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bob & Corenna always give us accurate and fair estimate based on our own scenario. Whenever we have auto insurance claims or adjustment on Home insurance premiums, they are very responsive and provides approriate informaition for us to make the decision. I would like to give Corenna 5 star review as well. She's really helpful and informative. Awesome!"
Profile photo of Mike Gilbert

Mike Gilbert

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bob snf hid assistant Corenna have been extremely helpful with understanding the complexities of housing insurance in an HOA where many of the homes are villas, not stand-alone homes As a customer of State farm for over 30 years, this is the best team I have had."
Profile photo of Marsha Lovell

Marsha Lovell

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bob Fillhouer and his team have served my insurance needs for almost 2 decades. Good response time and especially helpful during times of stress through claims and the company State Farm really cares"
Profile photo of Craig Wesner

Craig Wesner

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with Statefarm for 28 years and have always found them to be helpful and very quick to respond when requested."
Profile photo of Rita Chang

Rita Chang

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Corenna and Bob are super friendly and always helpful!"
Profile photo of Jay Lamper

Jay Lamper

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I'm a third generation customer using Bob Fillhouer's State Farm Insurance services. They have always been friendly, responsive and ready to help me and my family with any insurance need. I strongly recommend Bob Fillhouer State Farm."
Profile photo of b her

b her

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Our HOA insured the entire community condos. Corenna is the person handles my case, She is very familiar with the needed insurance in our community. Automatically informed me what I need to do when our HOA had switched insurance company. Great service."
Profile photo of Lauren Osaka

Lauren Osaka

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always have a positive experience with State Farm & Corenna!"
Profile photo of Arulkumar Sundarraman

Arulkumar Sundarraman

June 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome !!! I love the service offered by State Farm and my agent !! my agent is very quick in responding to queries and in providing required support in sharing documents to mortgage agents or HOA or other institutions. my agent goes above and beyond in understanding the request and resolving them on time. I would strongly recommend state farm to my friends in comparison to other auto insurance agencies or institutions!!!"
Profile photo of Stephanie Moore

Stephanie Moore

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Corenna and Bob are always quick to respond to my questions on every subject i bring - big or small. And the few claims i have had to file Corenna has been very helpful explaining my options and any details i needed to know. Very helpful - Very responsive !"
Profile photo of Laurie Kessler

Laurie Kessler

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've worked with Bob Fillhouer for over 30 years. He and his office staff are very responsive and will take care of any issues that arise during a claim. I highly recommend this office."
Profile photo of Brianna Mauntz

Brianna Mauntz

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"We’ve loved doing business with Bob and Corenna. They’re amazing!"
Profile photo of Jacqueline Formanek

Jacqueline Formanek

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm has been my insurance for many years. Corenna & Bob give helpful & efficient service. Thank you !"
Profile photo of Stewart Ellis

Stewart Ellis

April 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Corenna was super helpful getting me coverage for my motorcycle. A great experience all around!"
Profile photo of Nancy Cook Long

Nancy Cook Long

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve had Bob as my insurance man for many years and couldn’t be happier with their services and support. Corenna is just the BEST, always responsive and helpful. Highly recommend these guys."
Profile photo of Karen Kunkel

Karen Kunkel

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"For over 20 years we have been clients of State Farm- Bob Fillhouer. We have received the best and fastest service ever. They are always friendly, and very efficient. I highly recommend this State Farm office."
Profile photo of Jingci Wang

Jingci Wang

April 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Corenna Braun, Bob Fillhouer's assistance is the best! She is very patient knowledgeable, and efficiency. I had very pleasant experience working with her to answer all of my questions with explanations. She made me feel at ease and trustful so I switched our home and vehicle policies under Bob's office care. Corenna went through the policies with me line by line and find ways to save us money, she guided me made some update as well. All in all, this office and staff are very professional and supper kind. I strongly recommend Bob Fillhouer and Corenna Braun to anyone who has insurance needs."
Profile photo of Sean Foy

Sean Foy

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have worked with Corenna here for 8 years now, and she is amazing. Super responsive and incredibly helpful. I cannot recommend highly enough."
Profile photo of Bob Niu

Bob Niu

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bob, Corenna, and the staff are always there to provide assistance. The reply emails promptly and are very friendly. I would recommend them as phenomenal insurance agents."