Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Bob Fillhouer

State Farm® Insurance Agent Bob Fillhouer

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (101 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Raghavendra S

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5
"Excellent team! Been with them for ~10 years now, always received quick support whenever we needed!"

Jose Ramos

December 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been a longtime customer of Bob's. Corenna is knowledgeable, friendly and helpful!"

Gerald Stidham

December 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"A very helpful, competent and licensed staff who are able to assist with all of my State Farm Insurance needs"

Brittany Stall

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Corenna is always so helpful and quick to respond. My husband and I have been customers for years and have never had an issue or complaint. Highly recommend!"

Melissa Adrouny

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been working with this office for years and they have always been so wonderful. Bob, Corenna and the whole team are top notch!"

sarah scott

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great and quick service always able to help with my business and home needs"

Robert Winter

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bob and Corenna are great and super service over the years. I will share that State Farm has changed to the less positive and find them much difficult to work thru a claim on ... and I have only a few claims on the years ... but have seen the difference in recent years (particularly auto)."

Jerry DLP

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been using Bob for 35+ years, great service and great staff!"

stacey camarena

December 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a State Farm customer for many years but recently changed agents earlier this year. Bob Fillhouer was recommended to me by a family member. I have been in contact with Bob and his assistant Corenna a few times in regard to assisting me with my coverage. Corenna has been very quick responding to my emails and answering all my questions and concerns. It's been a delight working with Bob and Coreena."

Road House

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Correnna is the Best."

theo kalargiros

December 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with State Farm Insurance since I was 21, paying for my auto coverage and believe I have the best policy available for my needs. I'm also using State Farm Insurance for my condo and have thrilled about the savings I am now eligible for, now that I'm a homeowner."

Lynda Pagliaro

December 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had the best experience with Bob's office. Corenna has gone above and beyond on multiple occasions. Awhile ago, she had reached out to inform me that if I added a renter's insurance policy, it would actually save me money due to the different multi policy discounts and sure enough, I got some renter's protection while dropping my monthly payment! Recently, I changed my renter's insurance and not only did she process it quickly, she also informed me that the discount we would receive by my husband transferring his insurance policy to State Farm would almost cover the entire renter's policy so it's a Win-Win! I highly recommend not only State Farm, but Bob's office because their customer service is unmatched!"

Gabrielle Middleton

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome office and service!"

Ashley Etter

November 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I cannot say enough great things about Corenna at Bob's office. She's helpful, solution-oriented, and will go above and beyond for her customers. I moved my policies from a different State Farm office and Corenna reviewed all of my policies to make sure I was getting the best rates possible. Guess what?! Corenna found a way to save me money. When you become a customer at Bob's office - you become part of family."

James Bray

November 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"For over 17 years I’ve been a client of State Farm - Bob Fillhouer. They have taken care of our driving, personal article and home loan needs. We’ve received the best and fastest service ever. They are always friendly, and very efficient. Corenna is the best! I highly recommend this State Farm office."

Dominick Pelusi

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always friendly and prompt service. Corenna is the best!"

Vallab S

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly staff!!!!"

Rose Jurgensen

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was a customer of Bob Fillhouer State Farm 10+ years only leaving when I moved out of state. Corenna was always helpful no matter what my issue or concerns. I proudly give this agency 5 stars and will definitely go back if I ever move to California again!"

Becky Lovin

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"always available on the phone and immediate communication via email"

Michael Nunez

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"This location they serve people very well they're just on top of it and they're very professional I really enjoy the staff here"

vdogg43

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best insurance people in the industry!"

Lynn Barker

November 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I can always depend on Bob Fillhouers office to respond quickly and professionally. They treat all my calls as the most important issue for the day. You can’t go wrong with their office to handle all your insurance needs."

Mac Wilkinson

November 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just went through this office for renters insurance, Corenna was very responsive and helpful throughout the whole process!"

Camille Slayter

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Corenna Braun is always responsive, courteous and helpful whenever I have questions or need help."

Julia Morcos

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Corenna made it easy to buy home owners insurance."